Skip to main content

Deleting Your Rize Account

You can delete your account from Settings > Account. Deleting your account is permanent and will also delete all associated data.

info

If you have a subscription, you must cancel your subscription before you can delete your account.

info

If you are the only admin of your organization, you must make another member an admin before you can delete your account.

Screenshot showing the Delete Account setting